DISTANCE LEARNING

The Advanced

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Certification Program

Registration begin Fall 2004

For Information contact

 

 

 

 

 

  We appreciate your interest in Virtual Academia. If you have any inquiry concerning one or more of the following departments please do not hesitate to e-mail us.

 

Certification Programs

Certify@VirtualAcademia.com

 

Virtual labs

labs@VirtualAcademia.com

 

Workshops

Workshops@VirtualAcademia.com

 

Projects

Projects@VirtualAcademia.com

 

 

Training videos

Video@VirtualAcademia.com

 

 

Professional Services

Sevices@VirtualAcademia.com

 

 

Technical Support

Support@VirtualAcademia.com

 

Scientific Trips

Trips@VirtualAcademia.com

 

 

Math and Science Club

MS_Club@VirtualAcademia.com